Kanye West – Donda Album (download)

Kanye West - Donda Album (download)

Here is Kanye West – Donda album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the hip-hop music act.

DONDA follows Kanye’s 2019 studio album Jesus Is King, which landed in October of that year following multiple delays. The new project appears to be the new title for the previously announced God’s Country, as a photo of the handwritten tracklist shows songs titled “In God’s Country” and “God’s Country.

The project features Kid Cudi, Jay-Z, Pusha-T, The Weeknd, Fivio Foreign, Lil Yachty, Playboi Carti, Travis Scott, Baby Keem, Young Thug, Vory, Kaycyy, Roddy Ricch, Lil Durk, 070 Shake, Westside Gunn, Conway the Machine, Jay Electronica, Sheek Louch, Jadakiss, Styles P., Larry Hoover, Jr., Jhe Rooga, Pop Smoke, Francis and the

West previously released “Donda,” a tribute to his mother on what would have been her 71st birthday. The song also features her rapping along to KRS-One’s “Sound of Da Police.” He also shared the Travis Scott collaboration “Wash Us in Blood,” but that doesn’t appear to make the cut.

The 16-track LP follows his previous announcement that a new album called God’s Country was in the works.

Related Articles:  Kanye West & Andre 3000 - Life Of The Party (Drake Leak)

In 2018, Kanye released ye as part of a string of albums he produced, including his collaborative LP with Kid Cudi KIDS SEE GHOSTS. There’s also a new animated series of the same name on the way, featuring West as a bear and Kid Cudi as a character named Kid Fox.

Kanye West hosted the second leg of his ceremonial listening party for the long-awaited Donda album.

The listening party will begin at 9 p.m. local time and will feature creative direction by Balenciaga’s Demna Gvasalia. Event tickets, which will be priced between $30-$75, will go on sale at 10 a.m. ET Monday on Ticketmaster.

Ye hosted a Donda listening party at Mercedes Benz Stadium last week when he was expected to release the long-awaited album. However, Friday came and went with no indication of when the project would arrive. A day later, Justin Laboy announced Donda had been pushed back to Aug. 6, claiming Ye wanted to make a number of changes to ensure he delivered “the best possible product.”

Related Articles:  Kanye West & Andre 3000 - Life Of The Party (Drake Leak)

“Thanks for your patience,” Justin wrote last weekend. “He wants to give his fans the best possible product without rushing anything. He loves yall with all of his heart. God bless.”

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Bu Thiam (@__bu)

Donda Tracklist:

1. Donda Chant
2. Jail
3. God Breathed
4. Off The Grid
5. Hurricane
6. Praise God
7. Jonah
8. Ok Ok
9. Junya
10. Believe What I Say
11. 24
12. Remote Control
13. Moon
14. Heaven and Hell
15. Donda
16. Keep My Spirit Alive
17. Jesus Lord
18. New Again
19. Tell The Vision
20. Lord I Need You
21. Pure Souls
22. Come to Life
23. No Child Left Behind
24. Ok Ok, Pt. 2
25. Junya, Pt. 2
26. Jesus Lord, Pt. 2

Click on the play or download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Kanye West & Andre 3000 - Life Of The Party (Drake Leak)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.