Avant – Can We Fall In Love Album (download)

Avant – Can We Fall In Love Album (download)
Avant – Can We Fall In Love Album (download)
Avant – Can We Fall In Love Album (download)
Avant – Can We Fall In Love Album (download)

Avant returns with new album, “Can We Fall In Love.”

Here is Avant – Can We Fall In Love album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the R&B music star is his first album since 2015’s The VIII.

‘It’s a different time in the world today and I’m trying to get people back to what real R&B is about,” Avant said about the album. “Not just making love but being in love, what happened to that? I think it’s important that we delve back into those kinds of things.”

Fans have high expectations as he comes out of this five-year hiatus. Still, he says he didn’t feel any particular pressure as he created Can We Fall in Love, because “I let God point me in the right direction when I’m in the studio,” he says. “I might have to bang out five songs to get two out of that day. But I know that that’s the right process because when I go in with a set program, it never works for me.”

01. You Don’t Love Me No More (3:55)
02. Can We Fall In Love (3:25)
03. Not Gone Lose (3:32)
04. All In My Head (3:17)
05. Take It Slow (feat. Robert Glasper) (5:14)
06. Edible (2:58)
07. Irreplaceable (3:41)
08. Nothing Without You (2:59)
09. Live A Lie (3:37)
10. Worth It (3:36)

Click on the play or download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs. Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.