Che Noir – Juno (Album Download)

Che Noir – Juno (Album Download)

Che Noir – Juno (Album Download)

Che Noir returns with a new album simply titled “Juno.” Available for download and streaming, Che shares 10 songs unto this body of work. This is a follow up to her lSt album, Thrill Of The Hunt 2.
Guest features include Planet Asia, Eto, Ransom, Street Justice, Klass Murda and Jai Black. Production on the 10-track LP is handled entirely by 38 Spesh.

01. Declare War (Skit) (0:15)
02. Art of War (2:54)
03. Win Lose or Draw (2:23)
04. Concrete Jungle (3:19)
05. Prey (2:14)
06. Crown (3:32)
07. MC vs. Rapper (Skit) (0:51)
08. Queen City (2:00)
09. Fruits of My Labor (2:33)
10. Royalty (2:57)

Listen to the full album below and download after the jump.

Download Che Noir – Juno

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.