Armin Van Buuren – Balance [Album Download]

Armin Van Buuren – Balance [Album Download]

Armin Van Buuren – Balance [Album Download]

Armin Van Buuren drops a new album titled Balance. After releasing a few songs from the music project, fans can now enjoy the full record. Available for download and streaming, Armin delivers a 2 CD album of 28 tracks.

: Studio Album!
01. Armin van Buuren & Avalan – Sucker for Love
02. Armin van Buuren & Avian Grays – Something Real (feat. Jordan Shaw)
03. Wild Wild Son (feat. Sam Martin)
04. Armin van Buuren & Garibay – Phone Down
05. Blah Blah Blah
06. Armin van Buuren & Josh Cumbee – Sunny Days
07. Runaway (feat. Candace Sosa)
08. Armin van Buuren & Inner City – It Could Be
09. Unlove You (feat. Ne-Yo)
10. Armin van Buuren & James Newman – Therapy
11. Waking up with You (feat. David Hodges)
12. Sex, Love & Water (feat. Conrad Sewell)
13. Armin van Buuren & Lucas & Steve – Don’t Give up on Me (feat. Josh Cumbee)
14. Don’t Let Me Go (feat. Matluck)

01. Armin van Buuren & Shapov – La résistance de l’amour
02. Million Voices
03. Armin van Buuren & Above & Beyond – Show Me Love
04. Song I Sing (feat. HALIENE)
05. High on Your Love (feat. James Newman)
06. Armin van Buuren & Garibay – I Need You (feat. Olaf Blackwood)
07. Lonely for You (feat. Bonnie McKee)
08. Armin van Buuren & BT – Always (feat. Nation Of One)
09. Turn It Up
10. Armin van Buuren & Tempo Giusto – Mr. Navigator
11. Armin van Buuren & Luke Bond – Revolution (feat. KARRA)
12. All Comes Down (feat. Cimo Fränkel)
13. Miles Away (feat. Sam Martin)
14. Stickup

Listen and download below.

Download Armin Van Buuren – Balance

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.