Download Album: Wax – B.A.A.A.

Wax – B.A.A.A. (album download)

Wax debuts on our pages with a new album called B.A.A.A. The new music project holds 17 songs with guest features from Herbal T who is on two tracks, Krysta Youngs and Jarv. Available for download and streaming, Wax is mostly known as a rapper. He is also a producer, songwriter, singer (kinda), comedian, and all around creative dude.

He has been making music for many many years now. Wax’s songs have a wide range of styles and cater to many different types of fans and haters. Some are advanced technical displays of rap wordplay, some are heartfelt tales of struggle, some are inspirational numbers containing optimistic advice and/or guidance.

01 Push On
02 Better When You’re High (feat. Krysta Youngs)
03 Diamond in the Rough
04 LSD in Vain
05 Becky
06 Home Is Where the Bar Is
07 Finna Celebrate
08 Plants of Life
09 Station Break
10 Hey Mary
11 Better Than Normal
12 I Got It (feat. Jarv)
13 Good Feeling
14 Hang Glider
15 Loving It (feat. Herbal T)
16 When I Am Gone (feat. Herbal T)
17 Rare Specimen

Listen and download below.

Download Wax – B.A.A.A

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.