Download Album: Frankie Cosmos – Close It Quietly

Frankie Cosmos – Close It Quietly

Frankie Cosmos – Close It Quietly

Frankie Cosmos comes through with a new album titled Close It Quietly. Listing 21 songs, the new music projcet is available for download and streaming. This is the band’s fourth album and the follow-up to 2018’s Vessel. It is co-produced by Gabe Wax alongside the band.

Greta Kline and co. rolled out Haunted Items, a collection of four short EPs, over the course of March and April as a digital-only release. Close It Quietly is the band’s first proper album since 2017’s Vessel.

1. Moonsea
2. Cosmic Shop
3. 41st
4. So Blue
5. A Joke
6. Rings (On a Tree)
7. Actin’ Weird
8. Windows
9. Never Would
10. Self-destruct
11. Wannago
12. I’m It
13. Trunk of a Tree
14. Last Season’s Textures
15. Even Though I Knew
16. UFO
17. Marbles
18. Did You Find
19. A Hit
20. With Great Purpose
21. This Swirling

Listen and download below.

DOWNLOAD Frankie Cosmos – Close It Quietly

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.