Download Album: Headie One – Music x Road

Headie One – Music x Road

Headie One – Music x Road

Headie One releases Music x Road (Album). Loaded with 15 songs, Headie One’s latest music project is available for download and streaming. He recruits Skepta, Stefflon Don, Nav, Dave, Lotto Ash, RV & Krept & Konan for the record.

‘Music X Road’ will be Headie’s first solo tape since his cold 2018 tape ‘The One Two’, which cemented his status as one of the UK’s best rappers. Headie started 2019 by dropping “18HUNNA” with Dave, which ended up entering the UK charts at number 6 – the highest a UK drill artist has ever charted – and dropping off ‘Drillers x Trappers II’ with RV.

1.Music x Road
3.Ball in Peace
4.Rubbery Bandz
5.18Hunna (feat. Dave)
6.Back to Basics (feat. Skepta)
7.All Day
8.Kettle Water
9.Interlude: 100 Bottles
11.Swerve (feat. Stefflon Don & NAV)
12.Chanel (feat. Lotto Ash)
13.Let’s Go (feat. RV & Krept & Konan)
14.Nearly Died
15.Numbed Down

Listen and download below.

DOWNLOAD Headie One – Music x Road

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.