Download Album: Skepta – Ignorance is Bliss

Skepta – Ignorance is Bliss

Skepta – Ignorance is Bliss

Skepta comes through with new album, Ignorance is Bliss. Announced via his social media the UK rapper let fans in on the new music project. Listing 13 tracks, Skepta’s Ignorance is Bliss runs a 41 minutes. The British rapper, songwriter, record producer and music video director from Tottenham, North London.

The new album follows Skepta’s 2016 album Konnichiwa, which won the Mercury Prize in a year where his competition included David Bowie, ANOHNI, Radiohead, Bat for Lashes, Savages, and the 1975. In 2017, he released a new EP called Vicious, which featured guest appearances from Lil B, A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast, and Section Boyz.

Related Articles:  Skepta - Can’t Play Myself (download)

Skepta, alongside his brother Jme, joined Roll Deep for a short period of time before becoming founding members of Boy Better Know in 2006.

01. Bullet From A Gun (02:51)
02. Skepta, Nafe Smallz – Greaze Mode (02:48)
03. Skepta, Key! – Redrum (03:56)
04. No Sleep (03:12)
05. Skepta, J Hus – What Do You Mean? (03:31)
06. Going Through It (03:15)
07. Same Old Story (03:21)
08. Skepta, Cheb Rabi, B-live – Love Me Not (03:24)
09. Skepta, Lancey Foux – Animal Instinct (03:09)
10. Skepta, Lay Z, Wizkid – Glow In The Dark (02:55)
11. You Wish (02:47)
12. Skepta, Bbk – Gangsta? (03:19)
13. Pure Water (03:11)

Related Articles:  Skepta - Can’t Play Myself (download)

Download Skepta – Ignorance Is Bliss

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.