Download Album: Maxo – Lil Big Man

Maxo – Lil Big Man (Album download)

Maxo – Lil Big Man (Album download)

Maxo drops new album, Lil Big Man. Listing 10 tracks, Maxo’s latest music project is available for download and streaming on your favorite platforms. Lil Big Man is his latest body of work and fans will be happy to finally get new LP.

01 Time
02 Strongside
03 Kinfolk
04 No Love
05 In My Penny’s
06 Lucky
07 Headphones
08 605
09 Crown Heights
10 Quicktoldme

Listen and download Lil Big Man by Maxo below.

Download Maxo – Lil Big Man

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.