Download Album: Lacrim – Lacrim

Lacrim – Lacrim album download

Lacrim – Lacrim (album

Lacrim releases self titled album, Lacrim. Hiphop music act, Lacrim drops off his latest music project which contains 2 CDs listing of 10 tracks each. Featuring notable rappers like Rick Ross, French Montana, 6ix9ine, Snoop Dogg and the likes of SoolKing, Kayna Samet, M Huncho etc, Lacrim is buzzing with a vibes up body of work.

After selling more than 1,000,000 albums, Lacrim is back with a new album that will be a double album, the project will be available in bins and on all streaming platforms on February 8, 2019.

Before unveiling this album, Lacrim presented two singles “Jon Snow” and “Solo” as well as recently freestyle “Tiguere 2”. It will be in concert on October 29, 2019 at the Zenith of Paris La Villette and on tour in France and Belgium with several dates in Lille, Nancy, Strasbourg, Marseille, Toulouse, Lyon, Nantes, Rennes and Belgium in Brussels.

01 RS6
02 Bloody (feat. 6ix9ine)
03 Patrizia
04 Pardon Mama
05 Granada
06 Maladie (feat. Soolking)
07 Puerto Rico (feat. French Montana)
08 Miami
09 Eprouvé (feat. Kayna Samet)
01 Jon Snow
02 Julivs
03 Solo
04 West Coast (feat. Snoop Dogg)
05 Never Personal (feat. Rick Ross)
06 Trabaja
07 Fugazi (feat. M Huncho x 3Robi)
08 26 décembre 1999 (feat. Oxmo Puccino)
09 Kounti (feat. Cheb Mami)
10 Tootsie’s

Stream and download Lacrim below.

Download Lacrim – Lacrim

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.