Yung Lean – Poison Ivy (Album)

Yung Lean - Poison Ivy (Album)

Yung Lean – Poison Ivy (Album download).

Yung Lean returns with his new album titled Poison Ivy. The new music project comes after delivering an official music video for the project’s intro track “Happy Feet.” The talented Swedish artist Yung Lean issues his latest album Poison Ivy laced with a eight-track offering. The whole record is void of guest appearances giving Yung Lean the space required to explore yet another new sound.

Stream and download Poison Ivy by Yung Lean below.

Download Yung Lean – Poison Ivy (Album)

Related Articles:  Lewis Capaldi A UK Albums Chart Record With His 2019 Album, ‘Divinely Uninspired To A Hellish Extent’

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.