Bugzy Malone – B. Inspired (Album)

Bugzy Malone - B. Inspired (Album)
Bugzy Malone – B. Inspired (Album) download

Bugzy Malone – B. Inspired (Album).

Bugzy Malone drops his new album titled B. Inspired. Bugzy’s new music project lists 14 tracks with 5 features that include JP Cooper, Rag N Bone Man, Maverick Sabre and Laura White and Not3s. MC Bugzy Malone exploded on the indie grime scene in 2015, racking up 18 million views plus a MOBO nomination that year for Best New Artist.

He made his debut in 2010 with the Swaggaman mixtape, and Why So Serious followed in 2011, while Lost in Meanwhile City dropped in 2012. His “0161 Manny on the Map” T-shirts began to be spotted in 2014, a ramp-up year that featured the release of The Journal of an Evil Genius, a mixtape supported by six straight weeks of new video uploads.

His 2015 appearance on BBC Radio 1Xtra’s freestyle show Fire in the Booth received millions of views within the month it was uploaded, then the Stereotyped mixtape landed before the official release Walk with Me appeared on the Grimey Limey label. The debut EP climbed into the Top Ten of the U.K. albums chart.

Malone saw more success with his subsequent EP releases; 2016’s Facing Time once again dominated the U.K. Top Ten upon its release. That same year saw Bugzy put out a trilogy of music videos, entitled Section 8(1) — of which, each component accompanied the EP’s title single, and fellow singles, “Beauty & the Beast” and “I Suggest.”

01. B. Inspired
02. Warning
03. Ordinary People feat. JP Cooper
04. Die By The Gun
05. Drama
06. Run feat. Rag ‘n’ Bone Man
07. Done His Dance
08. Separation feat. Maverick Sabre
09. Heart feat. Not3s
10. Come Through
11. Death Do Us Part
12. Submarine
13. Street Life feat. Laura White
14. The End

Stream below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.