Download Album: Noname – Room 25

Noname - Room 25 album download
Noname – Room 25 album download

Noname finally shares a brand new album titled Room 25. Fans will be excited to find out she’s currently at work on her next album titled Room25 which as of yet has no destined release date.

The project is a follow-up to her acclaimed Telefone which featured the likes of Raury, Smino and plenty of other young innovators. Her next album is destined to be another amazing addition to her already expanding catalog of work.

Room 25 tracklisting:

01. Self
02. Blaxploitation
03. Prayer Song
04. Window
05. Don’t Forget About Me
06. Regal
07. Montego Bae
08. Ace
09. Part of Me
10. With You
11. no name

Related Articles:  Download ALLBLACK - On A Sick One Album

Stream Noname’s new album Room 25 below.

Download Noname – Room 25 (Album)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.