Download Album: Lykke Li – So Sad So Sexy

Lykke Li - So Sad So Sexy album download

Lykke Li releases “So Sad So Sexy” album.

Lykke Li finally shares her new album, So Sad So Sexy. The 10 track album was released with 3 of the songs from the project dropped as singles. Li had released the first two singles from the record, “Deep End” and “Hard Rain”. The third single, “Utopia”, was released on Mother’s Day with a Clara Cullen-directed intimate video.

On 10 April, Li shared a trailer for the album featuring a snippet of the title track, which Clash called a “silken pop groove that display[s] Lykke at her effortless best”. Under the Radar called the 90-second album trailer “mysterious” and noted Li appearing in different settings wearing various outfits. Li is set to play various European and North American festivals including the Osheaga Festival in support of the album in mid-2018.

01. Lykke Li – Hard Rain
02. Lykke Li – Deep End
03. Lykke Li – Two Nights (feat. Aminé)
04. Lykke Li – Last Piece
05. Lykke Li – Jaguars in the Air
06. Lykke Li – Sex Money Feelings Die
07. Lykke Li – So Sad So Sexy
08. Lykke Li – Better Alone
09. Lykke Li – Bad Woman
10. Lykke Li – Utopia

Stream and Download Lykke Li’s new album So Sad So Sexy below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.