Sevendust – Medicated

Sevendust - Medicated mp3 download

Sevendust – Medicated mp3 download

Sevendust come through with a new song titled Medicated. After revealing their 12th album in studio the iconic alternative metal veterans hailing from Atlanta deliver another new song. They spilled over the full tracklist for All I See Is War album, as below.

Having signed with Rise Records label, the band of Lajon Witherspoon, Clint Lowery, Morgan Rose, Vince Hornsby and John Connolly will release their new record called All I See Is War on May 11th, 2018.

Its predecessor was Kill The Flaw album dating back to 2015 granting the band their highest album sales chart position of their career into alternative metal and a nomination for Best Metal Performance at the 2016 Grammy Awards.

After more than two decades of music, Sevendust are soldiering on with a masterpiece record, promoted by a 2018 tour kicking off in April touching on Arizona on 20th and drawing to a close on July 14th, 2018 with Wisconsin. They will be touring with Memphis May Fire, Fire From The Gods, and Madame Mayhem. More dates to be announced as Sevendust will head out to Europe as well.

Listen to their new song Medicated below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.