Preoccupations – New Material (Album)

Preoccupations – New Material album downloadPreoccupations – New Material album download

Preoccupations come through with a new project titled New Material. The music group from Calgary made an announcement of the body of work some days back with the release of single from the body of work.

The lead single titled Espionage is an ode to depression,” Matt Flegel said of the new album in a statement. “To depression and self-sabotage, and looking inward at yourself with extreme hatred.” New Material is the follow-up to 2016’s Preoccupations.

See Tracklist below and listen to the first cut from the album.

1. Espionage

2. Decompose

3. Disarray

4. Manipulation

5. Antidote

6. Solace

7. Doubt

8. Compliance

Stream below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.