Browse By

Download Mixtape: Doe Boy – No Worries

Doe Boy - No Worries mixtape download

Doe Boy – No Worries mixtape download

Doe Boy drops off his latest mixtape titled No Worries hosted by Hustle Hearted.

Doe Boy, signed a deal with Freebandz, after releasing his mixtape Boyz N Da Hood 2 few weeks prior. On December 17, 2012, Future signed a joint deal with Freebandz and his major label Epic Records. Future’s positive experience working with Epic on his first solo albums convinced him to create the joint venture.

The label’s first group release – the mixtape F.B.G.: The Movie, was put out for free digital download on January 15, 2013. It served as an introduction to the new FBG artists Slice9, Casino, Mexico Rann and Maceo, as well as affiliate Young Scooter. According to Future, ‘the tape sounds like a movie soundtrack’. It was certified platinum for having over 250,000 downloads on the popular mixtape site DatPiff. The second mixtape from Freeband Gang, titled Black Woodstock: The Soundtrack, was released on April 20, 2013, in celebration of 4/20. It features performances by a number of FBG artists and production byDrumma Boy, 808 Mafia, Metro Boomin, K.E. on the Track and DJ Montay, among others.

1. No Worries
2. Problems
3. Savage Aint Dead
4. Die Tonight
5. Buyin Bodies
6. Real Talk pt 4
7. Counterfeit
8. Easy
9. We Dont Beef
10. Kappa Ova
11. Crime Scene
12. Run Down
13. Avoid It

Download Doe Boy – No Worries

Leave a Reply