Download Album: Lana Del Rey – Lust For Life

Download Download: Lana Del Rey – Lust For Life Album
Lana Del Rey – Lust For Life album download

Lana Del Rey – Lust For Life

Lana Del Rey releases her Lust For Life album. Produced with longtime collaborators including Rick Nowels and Emilie Haynie, it’s not likely to be a massive sonic departure for the California-based torch singer. But for the first time on a Lana Del Rey album, we’ll hear voices besides Lana herself.

The album includes the previously released collaborations with The Weeknd, A$AP Rocky, and Playboi Carti, as well as features from Stevie Nicks and Sean Ono Lennon. The tracklist also includes previously released single “Love” and “Coachella – Woodstock In My Mind.”

Lana also released the title track Lust For Life which features The Weeknd. On Wednesday, Lana Del Rey premiered two new singles: “Summer Bummer,” with A$AP Rocky and Playboi Carti, and “Groupie Love,” with A$AP Rocky.

Del Rey’s collaboration with Stevie Nicks of Fleetwood Mac is called “Beautiful People, Beautiful Problems.” The pair discussed the song in an interview for V magazine last month. Del Rey also shared the titles of two additional songs, “God Bless America” and “When the World Was at War We Just Kept Dancing.

According to a separate interview conducted by Courtney Love, Del Rey’s song featuring Sean Lennon is titled “Tomorrow Never Came,” and mentions his parents, John Lennon and Yoko Ono. Del Rey confirmed another song title, “Yosemite,” to BBC Radio 1 in April.

See the full tracklist for Lust For Life below.
Lana Del Rey Lust For Life tracklist:

1. “Love”

2. “Lust for Life f. The Weeknd

3. “13 Beaches”

4. “Cherry”

5. “White Mustang”

6. “Summer Bummer” f. A$AP Rocky & Playboi Carti

7. “Groupie Love” f. A$AP Rocky

8. “In My Feelings”

9. “Coachella – Woodstock in My Mind”

10. “God Bless America – And all the Beautiful Women in It”

11. “When the World Was at War We Kept Dancing”

12. “Beautiful People Beautiful Problems” f. Stevie Nicks

13. “Tomorrow Never Came” f. Sean Ono Lennon

14. “Heroin”

15. “Change”

16. “Get Free”

Pick Up Lust For Life Album below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.