Download Album: Joyner Lucas – (508) 507-2209

Joyner Lucas – (508) 507-2209 album
Joyner Lucas – (508) 507-2209 album download

Joyner Lucas, who’s long awaited debut album, 508-507-2209, has finally arrived via Atlantic Records.

Laced with 12 tracks in total, the project features guest appearances from Mystikal, Snoh Aalegra & Stefflon Don, meanwhile being executive produced by Toronto hitmaker Boi-1da.

Led by the previously heard singles “Ultrasound” & “Winter Blues,” fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music (below). Take a listen and show your support on iTunes.

1. Ultrasound
2. Lovely
3. FYM
4. Keep it 100
5. Winter blues
6. Just like you
7. Just because
8. Lullaby
9. Way to go (ft. Snoh Aalegra)
10. Look what you made me do (ft. Stefflon Don)
11. We gon be alright
12. Forever
13. I need more
14. Literally
15. I’m Sorry
16. One lonely night

HOA Admin
HOA Admin

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.