Lil Durk – 7220 album (download)

Lil Durk – 7220 album (download)

Lil Durk – 7220 album (download)

Here is Lil Durk – 7220 album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act. The project is the rapper’s Seventh studio album.

The Voice delivers his most personal record yet. Hear it in Spatial.

[02:01] 01. Started From
[02:53] 02. Headtaps
[03:06] 03. AHHH HA
[02:33] 04. Shootout @ My Crib
[01:54] 05. Golden Child
[02:59] 06. No Interviews
[02:40] 07. Petty Too feat. Future
[02:29] 08. Barbarian
[03:01] 09. What Happened To Virgil feat. Gunna
[03:16] 10. Grow Up/Keep It On Speaker
[02:27] 11. Smoking & Thinking
[02:06] 12. Blocklist
[03:13] 13. Difference Is feat. Summer Walker
[02:31] 14. Federal Nightmares
[03:11] 15. Love Dior Banks
[02:03] 16. Pissed Me Off
[03:05] 17. Broadway Girls feat. Morgan Wallen

Click on the play or Lil Durk 7220 album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.