Natalie Cole – Unforgettable…With Love album (download)

Natalie Cole – Unforgettable…With Love album (download)

Here is Natalie Cole – Unforgettable…With Love album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the R&B/Soul music act.

1. The Very Thought Of You (4:16)
2. Paper Moon (3:26)
3. Route 66 (3:01)
4. Mona Lisa (3:46)
5. L-O-V-E (2:32)
6. This Can’t Be Love (2:13)
7. Smile (3:38)
8. Lush Life (4:21)
9. That Sunday That Summer (3:32)
10. Orange Colored Sky (2:27)
11. A Medley Of: For Sentimental Reasons / Tenderly / Autumn Leaves (7:28)
12. Straighten Up And Fly Right (2:41)
13. Avalon (1:52)
14. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore (2:35)
15. Too Young (4:33)
16. Nature Boy (3:25)
17. Darling, Je Vous Aime Beaucoup (3:25)
18. Almost Like Being In Love (2:11)
19. Thou Swell (1:51)
20. Non Dimenticar (2:57)
21. Our Love Is Here To Stay (3:30)
22. Unforgettable (3:31)
23. At Last (3:32)
24. Cottage For Sale (2:41)

Click on the play or Natalie Cole Unforgettable With Love album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.