Korn – Requiem album (download)

Korn – Requiem album (download)

Here is Korn – Requiem album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the alternative rock music act listing a total of 9 songs.

1. Forgotten (03:17)
2. Let The Dark Do The Rest (03:39)
3. Start The Healing (03:28)
4. Lost In The Grandeur (03:50)
5. Disconnect (03:26)
6. Hopeless And Beaten (03:59)
7. Penance To Sorrow (03:20)
8. My Confession (03:34)
9. Worst Is On Its Way (04:03)

Click on the play or Korn Requiem album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.