King Iso – Get Well Soon album (download)

King Iso – Get Well Soon album (download)

Here is King Iso – Get Well Soon album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

[03:33] 01. Get Well Soon feat. Linds
[03:19] 02. Zero Dark Thirty Four
[03:20] 03. Today
[03:16] 04. 6 AM
[04:40] 05. Big Farm A feat. X-Raided & C-Mob
[02:24] 06. Under My Tongue
[04:32] 07. Self Destruct feat. Twista & Rittz
[03:07] 08. Hellthy
[03:51] 09. I’m Okay feat. King Kash
[04:03] 10. Not Well
[04:04] 11. Window
[04:27] 12. Made Me Crazy feat. Tech N9ne & Snake Lucci
[03:30] 13. Big Facts feat. Taebo Tha Truth
[03:38] 14. My Flowers feat. A-Wax
[03:07] 15. 6 PM feat. Taebo Tha Truth
[03:50] 16. Cover The Scars
[03:41] 17. Hypocrite
[03:26] 18. Help Yourself

Click on the play or King Iso Get Well Soon album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.