AURORA – The Gods We Can Touch album (download)

AURORA – The Gods We Can Touch album (download)

Here is AURORA – The Gods We Can Touch album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the pop music act.

The singer kicks off the new year with her latest body of work.

1. The Forbidden Fruits Of Eden (0:40)
2. Everything Matters (3:34)
3. Giving In To The Love (3:01)
4. Cure For Me (3:22)
5. You Keep Me Crawling (2:59)
6. Exist For Love (4:13)
7. Heathens (3:45)
8. The Innocent (3:27)
9. Exhale Inhale (3:33)
10. A Temporary High (3:23)
11. A Dangerous Thing (3:36)
12. Artemis (2:39)
13. Blood In The Wine (3:30)
14. This Could Be A Dream (4:09)
15. A Little Place Called The Moon (4:11

Click on the play or AURORA The Gods We Can Touch album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.