The Roses – Precious Gems album (download)

The Roses – Precious Gems album (download)

Here is The Roses – Precious Gems album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the hip-hop music act.

1.Gems Intro 01:04
2.Dont Wait For Me (feat. Jamil Honesty) 01:48
3.Blvck Roses (feat. Mvck Nyce) 03:04
4.Debt Collector ( feat. Mickey Diamond) 02:19
5.Execute (feat. Dango Forlaine) 02:35
6.Hunnid Miles (feat. SUBSTANCE810) 03:27
7.Precious Gems (feat. Blackseed) 01:38
8.Forever Gems (feat. King Micah The Infamous & Dj Ben Workin)) 02:38
9.The Gift Is Over (feat. Josiah The Gift) 02:48
10.The Hunted (feat. Fze) 01:44
11.All Knowing (feat. LC Laboy) 02:55
12.Lady Sings The Blues (feat. Y.N.X. 716)

Click on the play or The Roses – Precious Gems album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.