OBN Jay – I’m Him album (download)

OBN Jay – I’m Him album (download)

Here is OBN Jay – I’m Him album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

[03:10] 01. I’m Him
[02:55] 02. Chain Swangin’
[02:13] 03. Never Turn Down
[02:29] 04. Child So Bad
[03:27] 05. Uniform
[02:19] 06. Galore feat. Money Man
[02:27] 07. Wild Ride
[02:07] 08. Walking By Faith
[02:49] 09. Pull Up feat. OMB Peezy
[03:54] 10. I Need Jesus
[02:33] 11. P.A.W.
[02:13] 12. Rescue Me
[02:22] 13. On a Mission
[02:11] 14. The Update

Click on the play or OBN Jay – I’m Him album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.