B.o.B – Murd & Mercy (Deluxe) album (download)

B.o.B – Murd & Mercy (Deluxe) album (download)

B.o.B – Murd & Mercy (Deluxe) album (download)

Here is B.o.B – Murd & Mercy (Deluxe) album (download). The updated LP is the latest music effort by the music act with 4 songs added to the original.

Only available for purchase on shopbobbyray.com, he deluxe version of Murd & Mercy plays as a narrative of a man ready for the end of the world.

01. B.o.B – God Loves Violence
02. B.o.B – Built Like This
03. B.o.B – DoGG (feat. Sonny Digital)
04. B.o.B – OTS
05. B.o.B – Banditzzz
06. B.o.B – Wrong
07. B.o.B – New Shirt
08. B.o.B – Ayahuasca (Freestyle)
09. B.o.B – FOMO (feat. Tiff)
10. B.o.B – K.A.T.
11. B.o.B – No Love Lost (Bonus Track)
12. B.o.B – Mary Toppins (Bonus Track)
13. B.o.B – Mong Mong (Bonus Track)
14. B.o.B – P.I.W. (Bonus Track)

Click on the play or B.o.B Murd & Mercy Deluxe album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.