X Ambassadors – The Beautiful Liar album (download)

X Ambassadors – The Beautiful Liar album (download)

X Ambassadors – The Beautiful Liar album (download)

Here is X Ambassadors – The Beautiful Liar album (download) album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the music band.

Finally we get to listen in full to the full length body of work from the alternative music group. With a few singles released from the project, music fans got a taste of what to expect. Now it is here.

1. CHAPTER ONE: The Sleeping Giant (0:43)
2. Beautiful Liar (4:10)
3. My Own Monster (3:06)
4. Adrenaline (2:46)
5. Bullshit (2:13)
6. CHAPTER TWO: Enter The Shadow (1:13)
7. Conversations With My Friends (0:57)
8. I Can See The Light… (0:36)
9. Palo Santo (2:44)
10. Theater Of War (1:08)
12. Love Is Death (3:34)
13. Somebody Who Knows You (3:45)
14. Okay (4:45)
15. Reincarnated (2:34)
16. AUTHOR’S NOTE (1:18)

Related Articles:  X Ambassadors – Okay (download)

Click on the play or X Ambassadors The Beautiful Liar album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.

Related Articles:  X Ambassadors – Adrenaline (download)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.