Nao – And Then Life Was Beautiful album (download)

Nao – And Then Life Was Beautiful album (download)

Nao – And Then Life Was Beautiful album (download)

Here is Nao – And Then Life Was Beautiful album (download) album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the R&B music act.

This has to be the truest Nao we have heard in a while. The singer delivers real soul on this project. Speaking about the body of work, Nao had this to say:

“I’ve been through enough to know what I can and can’t deal with.”

1. And Then Life Was Beautiful (3:23)
2. Messy Love (3:35)
3. Glad That You’re Gone (3:33)
4. Antidote (feat. Adekunle Gold) (3:23)
5. Burn Out (3:20)
6. Wait (3:10)
7. Good Luck (feat. Lucky Daye) (3:04)
8. Nothing’s for Sure (4:17)
9. Woman (feat. Lianne La Havas) (3:12)
10. Better Friend (3:21)
11. Postcards (feat. serpentwithfeet) (3:28)
12. Little Giants (4:01)
13. Amazing Grace (3:26)

Click on the play or Nao And Then Life Was Beautiful album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.