Fredo – Independence Day album (download)

Fredo – Independence Day album (download)

Fredo – Independence Day album (download)

Here is Fredo – Independence Day album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

The rapper continues his prolific year with a searing narrative.

1.Independence Day
3.14 (Ft. Potter Payper)
4.Mind (Ft. Clavish)
5.Talk Of The Town
6.Bad Boy
7.Mother’s Life
8.Wandsworth to Bullingdon (Ft. Headie One)
9.Double Tap (Ft. Suspect (Active Gxng)
10.Skinny N**gas
11.Flowers & The Snow
12.Don’t Cry

Click on the play Fredo Independence Day album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.