KSI – All Over The Place (Platinum Edition)

KSI – All Over The Place (Platinum Edition)

KSI drops off All Over The Place (Platinum Edition) album listing a total of 15 tracks. The rapper enlists the services of top notch rap acts like 21 Savage, Future, Lil Durk qnd many more as guests ont he record.

1.The Moment
2.Number 2 (feat. 21 Savage & Future)
3.Patience (feat. YUNGBLUD & Polo G)
5.Don’t Play
6.Really Love (feat. Craig David & Digital Farm Animals)
7.Gang Gang (feat. Deno & JAY1)
8.Rent Free (feat. Gracey)
10.Silly (feat. Bugzy Malone)
11.Flash It (feat. Rico Love)
12.No Time (feat. Lil Durk)
13.No Pressure
15.Sleeping With the Enemy (feat. SX)

Related Articles:  KSI – Holiday (download)

Stream and download the album below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.