The Chills – Scatterbrain Album (download)

The Chills – Scatterbrain Album (download)

The Chills – Scatterbrain Album (download)

Here is The Chills – Scatterbrain album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the alternative music act.

1. Monolith (2:57)
2. Hourglass (2:44)
3. Destiny (2:55)
4. Caught In My Eye (3:02)
5. You’re Immortal (3:09)
6. Little Alien (3:35)
7. Safe and Sound (3:01)
8. Worlds Within Worlds (3:23)
9. Scatterbrain (2:40)
10. The Walls Beyond Abandon (3:38)

Click on the play The Chills Scatterbrain Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Related Articles:  Chelsea Cutler – Walking Away (download)

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.