St. Vincent – Daddy’s Home Album (download)

St. Vincent – Daddy’s Home Album (download)

St. Vincent – Daddy’s Home Album (download)

Here is St Vincent – Daddy’s Home album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the alternative music act.

“I wanted to make new stories with older sounds.”

1. Pay Your Way In Pain (03:03)
2. Down And Out Downtown (03:42)
3. Daddy’s Home (03:19)
4. Live In The Dream (06:29)
5. The Melting Of The Sun (04:17)
6. Humming (Interlude 1) (00:57)
7. The Laughing Man (03:25)
8. Down (03:26)
9. Humming (Interlude 2) (00:28)
10. Somebody Like Me (03:53)
11. My Baby Wants A Baby (03:20)
12. …At The Holiday Party (04:17)
13. Candy Darling (01:55)
14. Humming (Interlude 3) (00:38)

Click on the play St Vincent Daddy’s Home Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.