girl in red – if i could make it go quiet Album (download)

girl in red – if i could make it go quiet Album (download)

girl in red – if i could make it go quiet Album (download)

Here is girl in red – if i could make it go quiet album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the pop music act.

Marie Ulven aka Girl in Red released ‘I Wanna Be Your Girlfriend’ in 2016 she quickly became part of a larger bedroom-pop pack, full of introspective indie musicians writing lo-fi songs that touched a nerve.

“I had to make reflections about myself. I learned a lot about who Marie is.”

If I Could Make It Go Quiet is the debut studio album by Norwegian musician Girl in Red. It was released independently through AWAL and her own World in Red label on 30 April 2021, after being delayed due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

The entirely self-written album can only be described as unapologetically sincere. Every single track shines a light on a different page of Ulven’s current life chapter, and make no mistake, she is not holding back.

Related Articles:  Hanson – Annalie (download)

Pouring all her thoughts and feelings into these compositions, she touches on love, insecurities, modern-day relationships, heartbreak, her struggles with stardom, and more.

Having already been crowned one of the most influential Gen Z queer icons, girl in red not only exposes herself in every song, but she also manages to directly connect with every listener thanks to her wits and amazingly well-thought-out narratives that make her music so accessible to the younger generations.

Ulven further explained in a press release, “if i could make it go quiet is an attempt to learn what it’s like to be human; to deal with the scariest parts of myself; to live with the pain of knowing i’m only flesh and bones; to be angry, broken and unforgiving yet still able to wear my heart on my sleeve; i’m shedding light on the darkest parts of my mind and i’m letting everyone in; if i could make it go quiet is me simply trying to understand what the fuck is going on.”

Related Articles:  Ella Jane – bored&blind (download)

1. Serotonin (03:02)
2. Did You Come? (03:10)
3. Body And Mind (03:06)
4. hornylovesickmess (02:55)
5. midnight love (03:13)
6. You Stupid Bitch (03:15)
7. Rue (03:36)
8. Apartment 402 (03:25)
9. . (02:46)
10. I’ll Call You Mine (03:21)
11. it would feel like this (01:20)

Click on the play girl in red if i could make it go quiet Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.