Amy Shark – Cry Forever Album (download)

Amy Shark – Cry Forever Album (download)

Amy Shark – Cry Forever Album (download)

Here is Amy Shark – Cry Forever album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the alternative music act.

Cry Forever is the second studio album by the Australian alternative pop singer-songwriter and released on 30 April 2021. The album was announced on 4 December 2020 alongside the album’s third single, “All the Lies About Me.”

Powerful lyrics and vocal delivery, it makes a very good impression for the rest of the album, starting off the record on a high note.

“My life has so many complicated people in it. It’s great for songwriting, but hard on the heart and daily living,” Shark says now. And as dismissive as her initial tweet was, matters aren’t truly complete in Shark’s world until she’s written about them. So atop folk guitar fingerpicking Shark tells her life story as a wrenching struggle against abandonment and its wounds on ‘Amy Shark’, the closing track on ‘Cry Forever’: “I needed help, I needed love, I needed care, I needed a hug, I needed praise, I needed time with you.”

01.The Wolves
02.Everybody Rise
03.Worst Day of My Life
04.C’MON (feat. Travis Barker)
05.All the Lies About Me
06.Miss You
07.Love Songs Ain’t for Us (feat. Keith Urban)
08.I’ll Be Yours
09.You’ll Never Meet Anyone Like Me Again
10.That Girl
11.Lonely Still
12.Baby Steps
13.Amy Shark

Click on the play Amy Shark Cry Forever Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.