Portugal. The Man – Oregon City Sessions Album (download)

Portugal. The Man - Oregon City Sessions Album (download)

Portugal. The Man - Oregon City Sessions Album (download)

Here is Portugal The Man – Oregon City Sessions album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the music group and is a live album.

The alternative music band picks tracks from their three albums — 2006’s Waiter: “You Vultures!”, 2007’s Church Mouth, and 2008’s Censored Colors — and one EP. A film version of the project was occasionally screened in people’s homes and in parking lots after shows for a handful of fans, but the companion album has been properly released until now. Safe to say, it’s literally been a long time coming.

Portugal. The Man had been a band for just over 2 years and in that period, they had released 3 full-lengths, 1 EP, and a couple standalone singles. In that same period, they had also performed just shy of 500 shows. This young band from Alaska was riding a creative wave that is rarely scene coupled with the most hardcore work ethic. Alaskan are tough and this band was tougher.

Driving from city to city, buying bulk bags of rice and a couple times a week splurging with some items with their Taco Bell – Feed The Beat bucks, PTM was committed. They ended tour in December of 2008 and instead of taking a much-needed break made the decision that they needed to record the culmination of what their live performance had become.

Physical copies of Oregon City Sessions will be out June 11th and pre-orders are currently available. To tease the release, Portugal.

The Man have shared a video of them performing “The Devil” live from back then, which you can see below alongside the album artwork and tracklist.

01. Church Mouth
02. Horse Warming Party
03. New Orleans
04. Bellies Are Full
05. 1989
06. My Mind
07. Lay Me Back Down
08. Chicago
09. And I
10. The Devil
11. AKA M80 The Wolf
12. Colors
13. March With 6
14. Tommy
15. Helter Skelter

Click on the play Portugal The Man Oregon City Sessions Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.