Selena Gomez – Revelacion EP (download)

Selena Gomez – Revelacion EP (download)

Selena Gomez – Revelacion EP (download)

Here is Selena Gomez – Revelacion EP (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new extended play project is the latest music effort by the music act.

Add this to your library and hear her new single “Selfish Love” right away. On January 14, 2021, Gomez confirmed the upcoming project by quoting one of her old tweets from 2011 and talking about it in an interview with Zane Lowe:

I think if anything, I’ve learned just that during this pandemic… it’s been pretty heavy, but in general, it’s allowed me to be patient with my choices. And obviously, I’m very vocal, too, about what’s going on, but this has been something I’ve wanted to do for 10 years, working on a Spanish project, because I’m so, so proud of my heritage, and just genuinely felt like I wanted this to happen. And it happened, and I feel like it’s the perfect timing. Just with all the division in the world, there’s something about Latin music that globally just makes people feel things, you know?

Selena released the EP’s lead single, “De Una Vez” along with its music video. The song became the first ever all-Spanish song by a female artist to debut at #1 on the Worldwide iTunes Song Chart. The song also serves as Selena’s first official Spanish-language single.

01. De Una Vez 2:36
02. Buscando Amor 3:08
03. Baila Conmigo (With Rauw Alejandro) 3:06
04. Damelo To’ (Feat. Myke Towers) 3:04
05. Vicio 2:40
06. Adios 2:10
07. Selfish Love (With DJ Snake) 2:49

Click on the play Selena Gomez Revelacion EP download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released EP and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full EP after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs, EPs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.