DJ Muggs x Rome Streetz – Death & The Magician Album (download)

DJ Muggs x Rome Streetz – Death & The Magician Album (download)

DJ Muggs x Rome Streetz – Death & The Magician Album (download)

Here is DJ Muggs x Rome Streetz – Death & The Magician album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music acts.

Muggs writes – “Death and the Magician is a sonic and lyrical onslaught on a dark rainy night in NYC, and is based on the Major Arcana cards in the tarot deck. The Death card signals that one major phase in your life is ending, and a new one is going to start. You just need to close one door so the new one will open. The past needs to be placed behind you, so you can focus your energy on what lies ahead.When the Magician appears it points to the talents, capabilities, and resources at the querent’s disposal to succeed. The message is to tap into one’s full potential rather than holding back, especially when there is a need to transform something.”

01 6 Of Cups
02 Prayers Over Packages
03 Ace Of Swords
04 The Manuscript
05 High Explosive
06 Zig Zag Zig ft. Knowledge The Pirate
07 Stone Cold Soul
08 The Devil’s Chord
09 Shooting At The Dance Hall
10 Wheel Of Fortune
11 Horn & Halo ft. Rigz
12 Fly Obnoxious
13 Fuck You know About Me

Click on the play DJ Muggs Rome Streetz Death & The Magician Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.