Ghetts – “No Mercy” ft. Pa Salieu & Backroad Gee (download)

Ghetts - "No Mercy" ft. Pa Salieu And Backroad Gee (download)

Ghetts - "No Mercy" ft. Pa Salieu And Backroad Gee (download)

Here is Ghetts – “No Mercy” (download) ft. Pa Salieu And Backroad Gee. The song released with Mp3 streaming [320kbps]. The new track is the latest record from the Drill rap music acts.

The new single is off his forthcoming album, ‘Conflict Of Interest.’

Produced by TenBillion Dreams, it’s a dramatic team-up that sets a seasoned veteran against two upstarts who are taking the lessons learned by the grime scene and applying them to a new wave of rap.

The video, directed by Femi Ladi with animation from previous Ghetts collaborator Ruff Mercy (see: “Mozambique” with Jaykae and Moonchild Sanelly), puts the trio under gloomy lighting and accents their energetic rhyme-slinging with quick flashes of colour.

‘Conflict Of Interest’ Tracklisting:
1. Fine Wine
2. Mozambique feat. Jaykae & Moonchild Sanelly
3. Fire and Brimstone
4. Hop Out
5. IC3 feat. Skepta
6. Autobiography
7. Good Hearts feat. Aida Lae
8. Dead To Me
9. 10,000 Tears feat. Ed Sheeran
10. Sonya feat. Emeli Sandé
11. Proud Family
12. Skengman feat. Stormzy
13. No Mercy feat. Pa Salieu & Backroad Gee
14. Crud feat. Giggs
15. Squeeze feat. Miraa May
16. Little Bo Peep feat. Dave, Hamzaa & Wretch 32

Click on the play Ghetts No Mercy download button for the track below and update your playlist with the hottest new released trending mp3 songs.

Listen to the full song after the cut.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.