Miley Cyrus – Plastic Hearts ‘Deluxe Edition’ album (download)

Miley Cyrus – Plastic Hearts 'Deluxe Edition' album (download)

Here is Miley Cyrus – Plastic Hearts ‘Deluxe Edition’ album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The updated LP is the latest music effort by the music act.

Miley Cyrus – Plastic Hearts ‘Deluxe Edition’ Tracklist:
01. WTF Do I Know 2:51
02. Plastic Hearts 3:25
03. Angels Like You 3:16
04. Prisoner (Feat. Dua Lipa) 2:49
05. Gimme What I Want 2:31
06. Night Crawling (Feat. Billy Idol) 3:09
07. Midnight Sky 3:43
08. High 3:16
09. Hate Me 2:37
10. Bad Karma (Feat. Joan Jett) 3:08
11. Never Be Me 3:35
12. Golden G String 3:55
13. Edge of Midnight (Midnight Sky Remix) [feat. Stevie Nicks] 3:41
14. Heart Of Glass (Live from the iHeart Festival) 3:34
15. Zombie (Live from the NIVA Save Our Stages Festival) 4:51

Related Articles:  Bruce Springsteen, Miley Cyrus And Others Feature In Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame 2020 TV Special

Click on the play Miley Cyrus Plastic Hearts Deluxe Edition album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.