The Double Happiness – Surfgazing album (download)

The Double Happiness – Surfgazing album (download)

Here is The Double Happiness – Surfgazing album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the debut project by the alternative music act.

The band’s latest effort is a reverb-drenched ode to afternoons spent sun-kissed and wave-side, to letting the wind take your hand as it dangles out the car window along the highway and to ‘60s beach parties and the dance crazes that accompanied them.

The Double Happiness Surfgazing Tracklist:
01. Red Beach (03:35)
02. Oysters Can Dream (04:24)
03. Wild Bikini (02:34)
04. Coochiemudlo (03:54)
05. Finish (04:11)
06. Snapper Rocks (04:20)
07. Spooki Tiki (02:10)
08. Kev (Rishikesh) (03:42)
09. Qui (03:06)
10. Not What You Said (05:26)

Related Articles:  IDER – shame album (download)

Click on the play The Double Happiness Surfgazing album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.