SmrtDeath – Somethjngs Wrong album (download)

SmrtDeath – Somethjngs Wrong album (download)

SmrtDeath – Somethjngs Wrong album (download)

Here is SmrtDeath – Somethjngs Wrong album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the emo rap music act.

Smrtdeath’s genre-agnostic approach to music allows him to successfully touch upon themes of vulnerability, addiction, and heartache within his lyrics. Through getting to know all versions of himself, Skwark has produced a deeply honest collection of songs.

01. Don’t Love Me (3:01)
02. Lights Off (feat. lil aaron) (2:49)
03. I Feel Rich (2:35)
04. Waste My Time (feat. Belis) (3:06)
05. SICC (2:29)
06. Back With Me (2:51)
07. She Told Me to Kill Myself (2:50)
08. Headed To My Funeral (2:26)
09. Too Far Gone (3:14)
10. Still Can’t Hate You (feat. Goody Grace) (3:25)
11. Nothing Is Wrong (3:18)

Click on the play SmrtDeath Somethjngs Wrong album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.