CNCO – ‘Déjà Vu Album (download)

CNCO - ‘Déjà Vu Album (download)

CNCO - ‘Déjà Vu Album (download)

Here is CNCO – ‘Déjà Vu album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the latin music boy band.

The project comprised of new versions of Latin-pop songs that inspired the boy band including lead single “Tan Enamorados.” Speaking about the body of work, they had this to say:

“At the beginning of quarantine, we took some time off after being on the road for the past few years,” CNCO explains. “We were all able to reconnect with our families and have time to think back on all we’ve accomplished, and what kind of music inspired us to get here. There was a collection of songs that immediately came to mind, these romantic ballads that we all love to sing along to. While we take some time to work on our own original songs, we decided to have some fun and bring back some of the classic songs from the past.”

CNCO’s Déjà Vu tracklist:
1. Tan Enamorados
2. Amor Narcótico
3. Lo Dejaría Todo
4. Entra En Mi Vida
5. Hero
6. Imagináme Sin Ti
7. Solo Por Un Beso
8. Mis Ojos Lloran Por Ti
9. La Quiero A Morir
10. Sólo Importas Tú
11. El Amor De Mi Vida
12. Por Amarte Así
13. 25 Horas

Click on the play CNCO ‘Déjà Vu Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.