Aya Nakamura – AYA Album (download)

Aya Nakamura - AYA Album (download)

Aya Nakamura - AYA Album (download)

Here is Aya Nakamura – AYA album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the Mali-born music act.

The all-conquering R&B star explores Afropop on her third album.

The project features guest verses from Stormzy on the opening track, Ms. Banks, and OBOY. The album includes the previously-released singles “Jolie nana” and “Doudou”.

Her hit song “Djadja”, which currently has 700 million views on YouTube.

Aya Nakamura – AYA Tracklist:
1. Plus Jamais (feat. Stormzy)
2. Tchop
3. Doudou
4. Jolie nana
5. Fly
6. Biff
7. Sentiments grandissants
8. Love de moi
9. Ça blesse
10. Mon chéri
11. Hot
12. Nirvana
13. La machine
14. Mon Lossa (feat. Ms. Banks)
15. Préféré (feat. OBOY)

Click on the play Aya Nakamura AYA Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.