Seba Kaapstand – Konke Album (download)

Seba Kaapstand - Konke Album (download)

Seba Kaapstand - Konke Album (download)

Here is Seba Kaapstand – Konke album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act.

It features Georgia Anne Muldrow, Oddisee, and Quelle Chris, the latter of whom is on opening track/lead single “Our People.” It’s a richly-arranged, psychedelic blend of soul, jazz, and rap, and it’s a very promising first taste of this LP.

The multi-national neo-soul/jazz group combines South African, Swazi, U.S. and German elements into their newest global record.

Singers Zoe Modiga and Ndumiso Manana grace the lead vocals over production from Philip Scheibel and band founder Sebastian Schuster. The record builds upon the foundation they laid with 2019’s Thina while adding a relaxed musicality that lets the listener ease into the album.

The addition of Hiphop vocalists Quelle Chris and Oddisee, as well as soul/funk singer Georgia Anne Muldrow add another dimension of texture to the already diverse album that sits well among the new breed of soul/jazz/hiphop artists like Robert Glasper, Kamall Williams and Terrace Martin. The new Seba Kaapstad album will be out on Mello Music Group November 13th.

1. Our People (feat. Quelle Chris)
2. www
3. Cloud
4. You Better
5. The Kingdom
6. I’m Scared (feat. Oddisee)
7. Konke
8. Please
9. Fred
10. Magic
11. Free (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow)
12. Friday That’s Good
13. Home
14. Peace of Mind

Click on the play Seba Kaapstand Konke Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.