MC Eiht – Lessons Album (download)

MC Eiht – Lessons Album (download)

MC Eiht – Lessons Album (download)

Here is MC Eiht – Lessons album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act. Listing 20 songs, the rapper links up with hip-hop stalwarts Talib Kweli, Havoc, Kurupt, Conway the Machine, DJ Premier and a host of other lyricists on this project.

01. Get Money Man (feat. B-Real) (4:00)
02. That’s Perfect (feat. Tha Chill) (4:06)
03. Honcho (feat. Conway the Machine & DJ Premier) (3:55)
04. Bluue Wave (4:44)
05. Can’t Nobody (feat. Kokane) (4:10)
06. U Kno (3:40)
07. Ambition (4:30)
08. Lessons (3:37)
09. U Not Me (3:44)
10. That 83 (feat. Tha Chill & Diamond Rich) (3:34)
11. Courted In (feat. Dave East & Tha Chill) (4:02)
12. Things We Go Thru (feat. Cherell Terri) (3:46)
13. Past Mistakes (feat. Talib Kweli) (3:03)
14. I Got U (3:38)
15. Whut U Really On (3:46)
16. On The Real Tho (feat. Yukmouth & Tha Chill) (3:28)
17. Stand Up (feat. Mitchy Slick & Tha Chill) (4:18)
18. Neighborhood Looks (feat. Havoc & Kurupt) (3:45)
19. Magic (feat. Young Noble & Tha Chill) (4:14)
20. We Got (4:10)

Click on the play MC Eiht Lessons Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.