Mushroomhead – A Wonderful Life Album (download)

Mushroomhead dish out new album, “A Wonderful Life.”

Mushroomhead – A Wonderful Life Album (download)
Mushroomhead – A Wonderful Life Album (download)

Here is Mushroomhead – A Wonderful Life album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the alterna metal music band.

01. A Reqiuem for Tomorrow (4:43)
02. Madness Within (3:38)
03. Seen It All (3:56)
04. The Heresy (3:59)
05. What a Shame (4:19)
06. Pulse (4:28)
07. Carry On (3:16)
08. The Time Has Come (4:41)
09. 11th Hour (5:09)
10. I Am the One (3:52)
11. The Flood (4:25)
12. Where the End Begins (7:18)
13. Confutatis (4:15)
14. To the Front (2:41)
15. Sound of Destruction (4:27)
16. Another Ghost (3:43)
17. Lacrimosa (2:04)

Click on the play or download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.