J Hus – Big Borra (Album)

J Hus – Big Borra (Album Download)

J Hus – Big Borra (Album Download)

J Hus srops off his new album, “Big Borra.” Hus lists a total of 16 songs for his latest album cut. After teasing music fans with a few singles from the project, we can finally listen to the body of work in full.

Earlier this month J Hus said that his music had been stole on Twitter, writing, ‘I’d be lying to you if I told you I know what’s going on. I’ve lost control of my music so I’m sorry. Even if I never drop music again, I’m workin hard on the clothing. The worlds number 1 fashion designer.’

The leaked album reportedly includes a J Hus track which features Jamaican artist Koffee as well as other tracks named ‘It Ain’t Over’, ‘Dancing Floor’ and ‘Fortune Teller’.

1.Anyhow, Anywhere (Feat Koffee)
2.Big Conspiracy
4.Extension (Feat Burna Boy)
5.Fortune Teller
6.Lil Baby
7.Loving The Money
8.No Remorse (Feat Koffee)
9.Not True (Feat Jorja Smith)
10.One & Only (Feat Ella Mai)
14.Sleep At Night
16.Where The Money Go

Listen and download his latest daily Duppy freestyle below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.