Tank – Elevation (Album Download)

Tank - Elevation (Album Download)

Tank – Elevation (Album Download)

Tank finally comes through with his new album, Elevation. Available for download and streaming, the new music project which holds 14 songs is the veteran R&B singer’s ninth solo album and his first since “Savage” in 2017. It is led by the single “Dirty” which recently became his latest #1 single on the Adult R&B radio charts.

“This album is about going to the next level, rising to the occasion of success and giving my fans the best music I have to give,” states Tank. “R&B is my legacy and in my veins…I want to lead the charge to bring it back to its rightful place at the top of the charts.”

The album features production and writing from Tank, longtime collaborator J Valentine, Cardiak, Harmony, Doh Boy and more. Appearances include Omari Hardwick, Chris Brown, Keith Sweat, Shawn Stockman, JoJo, Luke James, Major, Carvena, Dante Dontay Duntea, Feather, and Rahky.

“Elevation” Tracklist:
1. Overture by Omari Hardwick
2. Elevation (Ft. Carvena Jones)
4. Champion
5. No Cap (Ft. Dantè, Dontaÿ, Dunteá)
6. I Don’t Think You’re Ready
7. Dirty
8. Somebody Else (Ft. JoJo)
9. Do You (Ft. Candice Boyd & Keith Sweat)
10. I Promise
11. You Mean More (Ft. Luke James & MAJOR.)
12. This (Ft. Omari Hardwick & Shawn Stockman)
13. Our Song
14. Dirty (Remix) (Ft. Chris Brown & Racquelle “Rahky” Anteola)

Listen and download below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.