Download Album: Liam Gallagher – Why Me Why Not. (Deluxe Edition)

Liam Gallagher – Why Me Why Not. (Deluxe Edition)

Liam Gallagher releases Why Me Why Not (Deluxe Edition). This updated version houses 14 songs in total and is available for download and streaming.

The album has been written with Andrew Wyatt and Greg Kurstin (who also produces). “I wrote some songs on my own for the last album, but this time it’s all co-writes,” said Liam, in a statement. “Reason being is I want it to be even better than As You Were. I know my strengths and I know my limitations. I’m an OK songwriter, but I’m a great singer and frontman. I want the second album to be a step-up because the hardest thing to do is to make something the same, only better. So that’s what we’ve done.”

01. Shockwave (3:31)
02. One of Us (3:25)
03. Once (3:33)
04. Now That I’ve Found You (3:20)
05. Halo (3:58)
06. Why Me? Why Not. (3:38)
07. Be Still (2:59)
08. Alright Now (3:47)
09. Meadow (4:05)
10. The River (3:29)
11. Gone (3:45)
12. Invisible Sun (3:35)
13. Misunderstood (4:16)
14. Glimmer (3:41)

Listen and download below.

Download Liam Gallagher – Why Me Why Not (Deluxe Edition)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.